thebutterchronicles

filling the empty nest with food

A food blog that starts with butter, because where else would you start?

I cook when I’m hungry; I cook when my family is hungry; and when no-one is hungry I cook to entice someone to become hungry.  And that usually starts with a couple of sticks of butter–or so.

3 comments on “A food blog that starts with butter, because where else would you start?

  1. Caroline
    September 29, 2012

    That’s a lot of butter! Can’t wait to see what you transform it into!!

  2. judith
    September 29, 2012

    I hope it’s not princess kay of the milky way!

  3. Noah
    October 14, 2012

    I can’t imagine a better first post for a food blog. I’m excited to see what future posts hold!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 29, 2012 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

Join 95 other followers

Follow thebutterchronicles on WordPress.com

archives

